Contact Us

Southern Truss Contact Information

 
     
 
lefttop
 

STC MainMenu

 

New ProductInfo

Our Newest Product Info

This box contains information on the newest item added to our line of Southern Truss products.


Check back here for updated information as our product line expands.

 

 

Southern Truss Contact Information

Contact us by Email, Telephone or Snail Mail

We take our customer care very seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand, and navigate we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance.

We have provided a number of ways for our Customer Care team to help you:

Email:

For Product Information & Customer Service:

 

dmurphy@southerntrusscompany.com Dennis Murphy President
jleinenbach@southerntrusscompany.com Jerry Leinenbach General Manager/

Design/Sales

jheflin@southerntrusscompany.com Joey Heflin Design/Sales
csparks@southerntrusscompany.com Chris Sparks Design/Sales
gdykes@southerntrusscompany.com Greg Dykes Design/Sales
kgott@southerntrusscompany.com Keith Gott Design
dphelps@southerntrusscompany.com Doug Phelps Sales
trusssouthern@yahoo.com Company General Information

 

We will respond to you within 24 hours, during regular business hours. All email correspondence is completely confidential.

 

Online Form:

Please send any specific information about your request so we can direct it to the appropriate people:

What kind of comment would you like to send?

Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

What about us do you want to comment on?

Other:

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

Telephone:

Live Customer Care  618-252-8144

                              800-447-0318


Monday to Friday         7:00am to 5:00pm (CST)

Saturday (Peak Season) 7:00am to 12:00pm (CST)

 

FAX:

618-252-2063

 

Snail Mail:

Send your inquiries and correspondence to:

  • Southern Truss Company, Inc.
  • 5510 13 West
  • Harrisburg, IL 62946

Plant Location:           (Click Here for Map)

  • 105 Small Street
  • Harrisburg, IL 62946

 

 

 

 

 
righttop